Logic & Rhetoric School Faculty

William Barron

Seventh & Eighth Grades

wbarron@cpls.org

Read More

Nathaniel Boggs

Rhetoric School Humanities and Literature

nboggs@cpls.org

Read More

Douglas Bonura

Rhetoric School Humanities & Science

dbonura@cpls.org

Read More

Tom Brian

Rhetoric School History

tbrian@cpls.org

Read More

Lynette Chada

Seventh and Eighth Grades

lchada@cpls.org

Read More

Craig Congdon

Rhetoric School Humanities

ccongdon@cpls.org

Read More

Mark Congdon

Logic and Rhetoric School Music

markcongdon@cpls.org

Read More

Bridget Cornwell

Logic & Rhetoric School Art

bcornwell@cpls.org

Read More

Sarah Gannon

Sixth, Seventh, Eighth Grades Latin

sgannon@cpls.org

Read More

Dr. William Isley

Rhetoric School Humanities & History

wisley@cpls.org

Read More

Beverly Keys

Rhetoric School Science

bkeys@cpls.org

Read More

Nicole Koopman

Seventh and Eighth Grades

nkoopman@cpls.org

Read More

Trent Leach

Rhetoric School Humanities and History

tleach@cpls.org

Read More

Jason Lichte

Rhetoric School Latin

jason.lichte@cpls.org

Read More

Andrea Lindeman

Physical Education (K-12th)

alindeman@cpls.org

Read More

James Seidel

Rhetoric School Mathematics & Science

jseidel@cpls.org

Read More

Lori Siltman

School Interventionist

lsiltman@cpls.org

Read More

Elizabeth Smith

Rhetoric School English & Literature

esmith@cpls.org

Read More

Valerie Thornburg

Rhetoric School Mathematics

vthornburg@cpls.org

Read More

Sara Vincent

Logic School Counselor

svincent@cpls.org

Read More

Darren Walker

Rhetoric School Math

dwalker@cpls.org

Read More

Doug Woolery

Seventh and Eighth Grades

dwoolery@cpls.org

Read More