Logic & Rhetoric School Faculty

William Barron

Seventh & Eighth Grades wbarron@cpls.org
Read More

Nathaniel Boggs

Rhetoric School Humanities and Literature nboggs@cpls.org
Read More

Douglas Bonura

Rhetoric School Science & Theology dbonura@cpls.org
Read More

Tom Brian

Rhetoric School History tbrian@cpls.org
Read More

Dr. Lynette Chada

Seventh and Eighth Grades lchada@cpls.org
Read More

Craig Congdon

Rhetoric School Humanities ccongdon@cpls.org
Read More

Mark Congdon

Logic and Rhetoric School Music markcongdon@cpls.org
Read More

Bridget Cornwell

Logic & Rhetoric School Art bcornwell@cpls.org
Read More

Said Fallaha

Rhetoric School Literature & Rhetoric Teacher sfallaha@cpls.org
Read More

Sarah Gannon

Grammar School and Logic School Latin sgannon@cpls.org
Read More

Dr. William Isley

Rhetoric School Humanities & History wisley@cpls.org
Read More

Beverly Keys

Rhetoric School Science bkeys@cpls.org
Read More

Dr. Nicole Koopman

Rhetoric School History nkoopman@cpls.org
Read More

Trent Leach

Rhetoric School Humanities and History tleach@cpls.org
Read More

Jason Lichte

Grammar, Logic, & Rhetoric School Latin jason.lichte@cpls.org
Read More

Andrea Lindeman

Physical Education (K-12th) alindeman@cpls.org
Read More

James Seidel

Rhetoric School Mathematics & Science jseidel@cpls.org
Read More

Lori Siltman

Seventh & Eighth Grades lsiltman@cpls.org
Read More

Sara Vincent

Logic School Counselor svincent@cpls.org
Read More

Doug Woolery

Seventh and Eighth Grades dwoolery@cpls.org
Read More